Sometimes I need to remind myself that I have so much time left.

I deserve joy right now.

 

I deserve to feel peace, ease, and a little bit of humble pride right now.

 

I deserve every blessing that I have been given or I would have never received it

It is a part of something Divine.

I am grateful.

I am compassion and understanding combined.

I will continue to regive this.

 

Pass what I have learned on to someone that needs it.

I believe in me.

I believe in my story.

I believe in my abilities.

I believe in my writing.

I believe in everything I do.

I believe that I am helping hundreds of millions of people.

I will refuse to stop until the number is in the billions.

 

I believe in my attitude towards life.

I believe in my relationships with people.

I believe in my leadership.

I believe in my talents.

I believe in my passion.

I believe in my voice.

I believe in humanity.

I believe in everything that is Good in this world.

I believe in all that is based on hope

Faith

And truth

 
I believe.

I believe.

I believe.

 
More than anything

I believe that you can do anything that you put your mind to.

 
Yes

I promise

I will always believe in you.

 
28 October 2016

Leave a Reply

