I have learned to see every situation from afar
With this new view I do not judge
Although every choice that I make still comes from how I would feel deep inside
I do not take anything to heart
I will no longer waste my time and energy picking every word everyone else says apart

We need less “genius” ideas
We need less mess

Less hypothesis’ & theory about truth
We need less news
We need less talking
Less thinking

No more carrots on a string

Hanging off a stick

Connected to a fool.

The horse is not amused.

Less about this person’s opinion on that person’s research that was paid for by a company owned by the owners of the product that cut their work force by 60% in order to make the CEO 6000% on stocks on a product that we can not even use.

Because it is the most intelligent piece of garbage ever produced.

Bless you. 🙂

It was outdated when I took it out of the package.

It always confused me that
Everyone just gets mad and figures out a way to get through it.

I’d like to scan every credit card I have ever had
Figure out which products stopped working

Send them all back
I am sending them all back

However I decided to write this love letter to you
Yes you
(Everything from the stock ticker through computers)
It is a love letter about the truth
I wrote it for you

I have learned to see every situation from afar
With this new view I do not judge
Although every choice that I make still comes from how I would feel deep inside
I do not take anything to heart
I will no longer waste my time and energy picking every word everyone else says apart
Someone needed to draw the line
I am simply able to see every product as something that is helping society, hurting society, or just a complete waste of time.

Dear Old School Commercialization
&
All that is sublime

This is a love letter from your heart to your mind

Won’t you be mine?

Sincerely,
Wasted Time
Joseph S. Fusaro. 7 November 2016.

Leave a Reply

